BREAKING: Enugu APC dismisses Okey Ogbodo, other members


The All Progressives Congress, APC, has expelled a former factional chairman of the party in Enugu State, Deacon Okey Ogbodo.

Others on the expelled list includes Jonas Onouha, Rufus Nwagu and Barr. Chike Omeje.

They were expelled for allegedly disobeying an order of the National Executive Committee of the APC.

Details shortly…

READ  Supreme Court Judgment: Mass Protest Rocks Anambra [Photo]

Kindly Leave a Comment